Bylaws Minutes
Registration
Outstanding Oregon Scientist Outstanding Educator in Higher Ed. Outstanding K-12 Educator

OAS Section Chairs

Biology
Rici Hallstrand
rhallstrand@cu-portland.edu
Concordia University

Ami Ahern-Rindell
ahernrin@up.edu
University of Portland



Chemistry
Angela Hoffman
hoffman@up.edu
University of Portland

Jing Hao
jhao@georgefox.edu
George Fox University

Economics
Open Position

 
Geography
Ted Eckmann
eckmann@up.edu
University of Portland




Geology
Scott Burns
burnss@pdx.edu
Portland State University

Jeff Myers
myersj@wou.edu
Western Oregon University

Melinda Shimizu
shimizum@wou.edu
Western Oregon University

Health Science
Open
*@*.edu
*****
 
Hist./Phil./Soc. of Science & Environmental Ethics

Randall Smith
smithran@pdx.edu
Portland State University



Mathematics, Computer Science & Statistics
Christopher Hallstrom
Hallstro@up.edu
University of Portland
 
Physics
Scott Prahl
scott.prahl@oit.edu
Oregon Institute of Technology
 
Political Science
Open Position
 
Psychology
David Foster
fosterd@wou.edu
Western Oregon University

Björn Bergström
bjb@pacific.edu
Pacific University

 
STEM Education
Karen Bledsoe
karen.bledsoe@chemeketa.edu
Chemeketa Community College

Dean Walton
dpwalton@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon

Sociology & Anthropology
Aaron Greer
aaron@pacificu.edu
Pacific University





 
Junior Academy
Open
*@*.edu
*****
 

© 2009 OAS